In This Section

All School Calendar

February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Faces and Places, Photography Exhibit
DENT FINE ARTS GALLERY
Mon, Jan 30
Faces and Places, Photography Exhibit
DENT FINE ARTS GALLERY
1st Grade Dunfee WEC Weather Works
-
design lab
1st Grade Roush WEC Weather Works Program
-
design lab
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
PARENTS' CLUB SEMINAR ROOM
Wed, Feb 1
Drum Making with Hawk Hurst
DENT FINE ARTS CENTER and room 606
Faces and Places, Photography Exhibit
DENT FINE ARTS GALLERY
ASTRA Initiation
-
PARENTS' CLUB SEMINAR ROOM
Thu, Feb 2
Drum Making with Hawk Hurst
DENT FINE ARTS CENTER and room 606
Faces and Places, Photography Exhibit
DENT FINE ARTS GALLERY
Gala Committee Meeting
-
CANNON CONFERENCE ROOM
Goldilocks and the Three Bears, Tarradiddle Players
-
DENT FINE ARTS GALLERY
Sat, Feb 4
Faces and Places, Photography Exhibit
DENT FINE ARTS GALLERY
Sun, Feb 5
Faces and Places, Photography Exhibit
DENT FINE ARTS GALLERY
Wed, Feb 8
3rd and 4th Grade Chorus Workshop with SPO
Twichell Auditorium, 580 E Main St, Spartanburg, SC 29302, USA
Faces and Places, Photography Exhibit
DENT FINE ARTS GALLERY
Link Up Chorus Workshop
-
ASTRA 5K Chipotle fundraiser
-
Chipotle Mexican Grill, 1490 W. O. Ezell Boulevard, Spartanburg, SC 29301, USA
Sat, Feb 11
Faces and Places, Photography Exhibit
DENT FINE ARTS GALLERY
MathCounts Competition
Dr. Phinnize J. Fisher Middle School, Millennium Boulevard, Greenville
Scholarship Saturday
LOBBY OF PRESNELL
Sun, Feb 12
Faces and Places, Photography Exhibit
DENT FINE ARTS GALLERY
Thu, Feb 16
Faces and Places, Photography Exhibit
DENT FINE ARTS GALLERY
Parents' Club Bake Sale
ROGER MILLIKEN LOBBY
Friday-in-the-Dent
-
Dent
GOTR Practice
-
Sat, Feb 18
Faces and Places, Photography Exhibit
DENT FINE ARTS GALLERY
Sun, Feb 19
Faces and Places, Photography Exhibit
DENT FINE ARTS GALLERY
Tue, Feb 21
Parents' Club Meeting
-
PARENTS' CLUB SEMINAR ROOM
Breach of Peace, Mike Wiley
-
DENT FINE ARTS GALLERY
GOTR Practice
-
Wed, Feb 22
Gala Meeting
-
CANNON CONFERENCE ROOM
3K Birney WEC Reason for Seasons Program
-
Design Lab
Breach of Peace, Mike Wiley
-
DENT FINE ARTS GALLERY
Thu, Feb 23
2017 Gold Club Dinner
THE PIEDMONT CLUB
Friday-in-the-Dent
-
Dent
GOTR Practice
-
Fri, Feb 24
Region Band Clinics
CONVERSE COLLEGE
4K Cookies on a Cart
-
Tyrone Jefferson, Trombonist, Composer and Arranger
-
Dent Band Room, 614A&B
Sat, Feb 25
Region Band Clinics
CONVERSE COLLEGE
Equestrian Regionals
FENCE IN TRYON, NC
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
K - How Does Your Garden Grow Rehearsal
-
SETH MILLIKEN GYM
4K Ballenger WEC Reason for Seasons Program
-
design lab
Talent Show Audition Practices
-
DENT FINE ARTS GALLERY
Tue, Feb 28
K How Does Your Garden Grow Rehearsal
-
SETH MILLIKEN GYM
GOTR Practice
-
Thu, Mar 2
All-State Jazz Band Clinic
NEWBERRY COLLEGE
Friday-in-the-Dent- Leslie Composting
-
Dent
K - How Does Your Graden Grow Dress Rehearsal
-
SETH MILLIKEN GYM
GOTR Practice
-
3rd Grade Drama Club Rehearsal
-
Sat, Mar 4
All-State Jazz Band Clinic
NEWBERRY COLLEGE
SC State Jazz Band Festival
NEWBERRY COLLEGE