In This Section
September 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 27
Board of Trustees - Meeting
Parents' Club Seminar Room (Presnell)
Tue, Aug 28
Swimming - Varsity - Swim Tri-Meet
Converse College
Lower School Back to School Night
-
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Wed, Aug 29
House - Sorting Day Event
-
Middle School Parents Night
-
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Thu, Aug 30
Empty Bowls Open Studio
-
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center, Room 602
College Visit - Savannah College of Art and Design (grades 10-12)
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center (Room 602)
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Wed, Sep 12
Alumni Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
College Visit - Washington & Lee (grades 10-12)
Parents' Club Seminar Room (Presnell)
Upper School Parents Night
-
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Fri, Sep 14
Alumni Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
ASTRA Bake Sale
-
Milliken Lobby
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Wed, Sep 19
Alumni Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Parents' Club Board Meeting
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
K-2 Showdown at Research Ranch
-
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
College Visit - Davidson College (grades 10-12)
parents' Club Seminar Room (Presnell)
Board of Trustees - Finance Committee Meeting
-
Presnell, Parents' Club Seminar Room
Fri, Sep 21
Alumni Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
I'm a Griffin Day Photo
-
Front Lawn - Presnell
  • Athletics Team Calendars