Skip To Main Content
In This Section
May 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Apr 28
Golf - Varsity - SCISA 2A State Championship
The Hackler Course @ Coastal Carolina
LS Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
3rd Grade - Time Marches On
-
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Wed, Apr 29
LS Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
4th Grade Speeches
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
MS Field Day
-
US Field Night
-
Thu, Apr 30
LS Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Fri, May 1
LS Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
3K - Barnyard Performance & Art Reception
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 11
US Art Show Begins
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
AP Biology Exam
Tue, May 12
US Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
AP Latin Exam
Wed, May 13
US Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
8th Grade Tech Free Day
-
Thu, May 14
US Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Fri, May 15
US Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
AP French Exam
8th Grade Recognition Ceremony
-
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
US Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Tue, May 19
US Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Wed, May 20
US Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Thu, May 21
US Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Fri, May 22
US Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
4th Grade Moving Up
-
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
LS Awards Ceremony
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Tue, May 26
US Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Band Awards Night
-
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Wed, May 27
US Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Thu, May 28
US Art Show Reception
-
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
US Awards Night
-
Stone Family Court
Fri, May 29
Graduation
Senior Courtyard
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
  • Athletics Team Calendars