In This Section
August 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Aug 2
Band Camp (Officers)
-
Band Room
Wed, Aug 3
Band Camp (Officers)
-
Band Room
Thu, Aug 4
Band Camp (Officers)
-
Band Room
Fri, Aug 5
Band Camp (Officers)
-
Band Room
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
College Bootcamp
-
Presnell
Mon, Aug 8
Band Camp (6th grade)
-
Band Camp (7th-12th)
-
Jazz Camp (Camp)
-
Tue, Aug 9
Band Camp (6th grade)
-
Band Camp (7th-12th)
-
Jazz Camp (Camp)
-
Wed, Aug 10
Band Camp (6th grade)
-
Band Camp (7th-12th)
-
Jazz Camp (Camp)
-
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Band Camp (6th grade)
-
Band Room
Band Camp (7th-12th)
-
Jazz Camp (Camp)
-
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
College Bootcamp
-
Presnell
New Parent Meeting and Social
-
Webster Athletic Complex
Sun, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts Test Prep w/ Mr. Terry
-
Presnell, Seminar Room
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Parent Kick-Off Meeting
-
Dorrance Plaza & Dining Commons
Sun, Sep 4