In This Section
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 15
"Rag Quilts and Collard Greens" Natalie Daise Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
5th Grade to VCOM
-
VCOM
US Trivia Night sponsored by Parents' Community
-
Susan A. Bridges Dining Commons
Thu, Jan 16
"Rag Quilts and Collard Greens" Natalie Daise Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Mentor Reception
-
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 22
"Rag Quilts and Collard Greens" Natalie Daise Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
"Screenagers" viewing
-
Parents' Club Seminar Room
"Screenagers" viewing
-
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Fri, Jan 24
"Rag Quilts and Collard Greens" Natalie Daise Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Friday in the Dent
-
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Ballet Spartanburg (LS audience)
-
Stone Family Court
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
  • Athletics Team Calendars