In This Section
May 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Thu, May 3
Kindergarten - Art Walk, student led conferences
-
Mildred Harrision Dent Fine Arts Center
Sat, May 5
AP Statistics Practice Exam
Clemson University
Mrs. Harb's Vocal Recital
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Sun, May 6
Tue, May 8
AP Spanish Exam
-
Parents' Club Meeting
Mildred Harrison Dent (Rm 602)
3rd grade - Time Marches On
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
AP Art History Exam
-
Wed, May 9
AP English Literature Exam
-
AP Physics Exam
-
MS - Field Day
-
MS play (written & directed by Emma Lonon)
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Fri, May 11
Teacher Appreciation Luncheon
Crowley Concourse (Webster Athletic Complex)
AP US History Exam
-
K - Mother's Day Tea
-
Sat, May 12
SDS Solo and Ensemble Festival (grades 6-12)
-
Dent Center
Sun, May 13
Tue, May 15
AP Calculus Exam (AB/BC)
-
AP French Exam
-
Wed, May 16
Senior Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
AP English Language Exam
-
Thu, May 17
Senior Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
AP Comparative Government Exam
-
AP World History Exam
-
7th & 8th grade exams (math)
-
K - Field Day
US Exams - History
-
AP Statistics Exam
-
Fri, May 18
Senior Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
AP Human Geography Exam
-
3K/4K - Field Day
-
Dorrance Plaza
7th & 8th grade exams (Science)
-
US Exams - English
-
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Senior Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
5th grade test (English)
-
6th grade exam (math)
-
7th & 8th grad exams (English)
-
US Exams - Math
-
K - end of year party
-
Pump It Up
8th grade exam (History)
-
US Exams - Modern Language
-
8th Grade Recognition Ceremony
-
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Tue, May 22
Senior Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
5th grade test (Math)
-
4th grade - Moving Up Ceremony
-
Mildred Harrision Dent Fine Arts Center
6th grade exam (English)
-
7th grade exam (History)
-
US Exams - Science
-
Lower School Awards Presentation
Mildred Harrision Dent Fine Arts Center
End of Year Cookout
-
Dorrance Plaza
US Exams - Latin
-
Band Awards Night (grades 6-12)
-
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Center
Wed, May 23
Senior Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
US Exam (make-up day)
-
Thu, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Subscribe to Alerts Forever a Griffin - New Alumni Luncheon
Presnell, Parents' Club Seminar Room
Fri, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Graduation
-
Senior Courtyard
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
  • Athletics Team Calendars