In This Section
March 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1
SAT Prep
-
Parents' Club Seminar Room
Mon, Mar 2
Visting Artist: Hawk Hurst 8th Grade Drum Making
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Wed, Mar 4
Visting Artist: Hawk Hurst 8th Grade Drum Making
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Fri, Mar 6
4th Grade - Exhibition Showcase
-
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
SAT Prep
-
Parents' Club Seminar Room
Tue, Mar 10
MS Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
MS Art Reception
-
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
1st Grade Starlab
Stone Family Court
4th Grade Starlab
Stone Family Court
Wed, Mar 11
MS Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
3rd & 4th Grade - Linkup
-
Converse College
6th Grade Ball
-
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
SAT Prep
-
Parents' Club Seminar Room
Mon, Mar 16
MS Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Sun, Mar 22
SAT Prep
-
Parents' Club Seminar Room
Fri, Mar 27
MS Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
  • Athletics Team Calendars