Lower School Calendar

Date Range
-
April 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
4th Grade - Meet the Experts - A to Z Projects
-
Collaboratory
K & 2nd - Junie B. Jones is Not a Crook
-
Spartanburg Little Theater
Thu, Apr 11
1st - Junie B. Jones is Not a Crook
-
Spartanburg Little Theater
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Spirit of the Griffin
Webster Athletic Complex
House Event
-
Board of Trustees - Finance Committee Meeting
-
Presnell, Parents' Club Seminar Room
FR8 Yard LS Social
-
FR8 Yard
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
K How Does Your Garden Grow Performance
Seth Milliken Gym
K Art Show
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Ball4Good
Mon, Apr 29
Board of Trustees - Meeting
Parents' Club Seminar Room
Corporation Meeting
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Discovery Art Walk
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Fri, May 3
3K Barnyard Performance
Seth Milliken Gym
3K Art Reception
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5