Upper School Calendar

Date Range
-
September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Test Prep w/ Mr. Terry
-
Presnell, Seminar Room
Senior Parent Kick-Off Meeting
-
Dorrance Plaza & Dining Commons
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Upper School Back to School Night
Mildred Harrison Dent Fine Arts Center
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Test Prep w/ Mr. Terry
-
Presnell, Seminar Room
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Test Prep w/ Mr. Terry
-
Presnell, Seminar Room
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Test Prep w/ Mr. Terry
-
Presnell, Seminar Room
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1